Win – Win: Rehydrate and Boost Your Immune System; SiS Immune Tablets Review

electrolyte beverage, science in sport immune

Disclaimer: I received SiS Immune Tablets to review as part of being a BibRave Pro. Learn more about becoming a BibRave Pro (ambassador), and check out BibRave.com to review, find, and write race reviews!


It’s not secret that hydration and recovery are important to runners and all athletes. Actually doing those things is a whole different story…

The one thing I am good at when it comes to these things is actually the hydration part. I’ve always been pretty good about following up runs with some electrolyte replacement drinks, especially when my training is in full force.

Although my running (and exercise in general) as been up and down and hit or miss, since having my kiddo, when I do get my runs in, I make sure to hydrate afterwards! We always have some sort of electrolyte drink in our house.

Always on hand!

We have tried Science in Sport products before and loved them! Check out my review here. They great tasting, affordable, and do the job!

When I saw that they had an Immune line with extra immune system boosting power, all while still having the same electrolyte replacement benefits, this household saw that as a win-win! If anything in the last year-plus, we have been even better about trying to keep our immune systems strong – ya know, because of the pandemic and such – and we know that the immune system gets compromised more when heavy training. While I get back in to running, Ben has been training for hard mountaineering routes. Staying on top of our health is a priority in this house.

Even though I’m the BibRave Pro in the family, my husband loves when I get products like these because he likes to try them too! Both of us agree that the flavor is great and I like that they are a tiny bit fizzy! Coupled with the added immunity, this product is perfect for our active household.

Enjoying a picnic with my little one after a hike, SiS Immune Tables to hydrate mama afterwards.

Try it yourself:

Use code “SiS-BibRave-21” for 15% off at Science in Sport


See what the other Bib Rave Pros have to say:

Joe G | Bluegrass BAMR | This Old Runner |

What do you have to say?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.